Best of 2012

Here it is , only  two days left in 2012 in my corner of the world.

I have had a tumoultous and frightening 2012 , but the best of 2012 where I’m concerned has out-weighed the bad.

My Best of 2012 : The week of July 11th when my son Joseph, daughter-in-law Mollie, and two of my grand children , Michael 12, and Cassy, 17 came to visit me on Treasure Island , Florida.

We all had a wonderful time and my long time friend Bob, was there too.  Birthday dinner, party after and just hanging out together was something of a miracle !

4 thoughts on “Best of 2012

Comment here

